Slam Wrestling

DemonXBunny | The Masters of the Multiverse
Squared Circle Apparel
Wrestling Is Forever

Holly Lengyel Photography
Mark Ruddick Photography
Shooting The Indies
Skullmaster Photography

Big Ben & Friends Podcast
Straight Talk Wrestling

365 Pro Wrestling
Acclaim Pro Wrestling
All Star Wrestling
All-Star Championship Wrestling Alliance
Alpha-1 Wrestling
Atlantic Pro Wrestling
Attitude Wrestling Entertainment
Backyard PRO
Barrie Wrestling
Battle Arts Pro Wrestling
Big West Wrestling
Border City Wrestling
Border Town Pro Wrestling
C4: Capital City Championship Combat
Canadian Wrestling’s Elite
Capital City Wrestling
Chem Valley Wrestling
Chinlock Wrestling
Courage Pro Wrestling
Demand Lucha!
Destiny World Wrestling
Dungeon Wrestling
Elite Canadian Championship Wrestling
FLQ Wrestling
Greektown Wrestling
Hamilton Pro Wrestling
Hammerlock Pure Wrestling
Huron Wrestling Entertainment
Hustle Brand Wrestling
Innovative Hybrid Wrestling
International Wrestling Syndicate
Love Pro Wrestling
Magnificent Championship Wrestling
Main Event Wrestling
Mid Western Wrestling
Monster Pro Wrestling
Nation Extreme Wrestling
New Breed Wrestling
New Evolution Wrestling
New School Wrestling
Next Wrestling Entertainment
No Ring North
North Shore Pro Wrestling
Northern Championship Wrestling
Northern Crown
Northern Wrestling X-perience
Northland Wrestling
Northumberland Pro Wrestling
OTT – Only The Toughest
Prairie Wrestling Alliance
Premier Championship Wrestling
Pro Wrestling Eclipse
Pro Wrestling Ontario
Real Canadian Wrestling
Red Rock Wrestling
Seaway Valley Wrestling
Smash Wrestling
Superkick’d Pro Wrestling Rock Show
The Union of Independent Professional Wrestlers
Totally Arctic Wrestling
Ultimate Championship Wrestling
Vancouver Island Pro Wrestling
Xtreme Zone Wrestling

Alec Realm
‘All Ego’ Ethan Page
Anthony Kingdom James
Benjamin Tull
Brent ‘Money’ Banks
Bryce Hansen
Charlie Hubley
Chris Perish
Cody Deaner
‘Diamond Tiger’ Kobe Durst
‘Fireball’ Jordan James
Franky T.M.
Gabriel Fuerza
‘Golden Gun’ Mark Wheeler
‘Hacker’ Scotty O’Shea
Holden Albright
Hollywood Cole
Jim Stryder
Kevin Blackwood
‘King of the North’ Carter Mason
LiL Blay
Lincoln Steen
Mathieu St-Jacques
Michael Richard Blais
‘Outlaw’ Scott Chase
‘Psycho’ Mike Rollins
‘Ravenous’ Randy Myers
Scott Hunter
Scotty Mac
‘Speedball’ Mike Bailey
Tabarnak De Team (TDT)
Thad Howett
‘The Endorsement’ Sebastian Suave
‘The Genetic Jackpot’ Joe Coleman
‘The Midnight Special’ RJ City
‘The REMIX of Professional Wrestling’ Kevin Bennett
‘The Saturday Night Delight’ Tyler Tirva
‘The Sultan of Shawarma’ Idris Abraham
‘The Young Bull’ Junior Benito
‘TheFuture’ SonOfIrish
Vaughn Vertigo
‘Walking Weapon’ Josh Alexander

Beautiful Beaa
CC Moss
Cici Galavis
Gisele Shaw
‘Intangible’ Zoë Sager
KC ‘Angel Face’ Spinelli
Nicole Matthews
‘Relentless’ Rylie Rose
‘The Bubblegum Princess’ Alexia Nicole
‘The Demon Assassin’ Rosemary
‘The Mountain’ Vanessa Kraven
‘The Wild Child’ Jody Threat
‘The Wounded Owl’ LuFisto
Xandra Bale

Streaming Services
Demand Lucha! Network
Highspots Wrestling Network
Smash On Demand

Canadian Independent Wrestling
Maritime Wrestling & Sporting Events
New Scott
Ontario Indy Wrestling
Scumbags of Wrestling
Wrasslin’ Nerds

Training Facilities/Schools
Cross Body Pro Wrestling Academy
HardKnocks Wrestling Academy
Leduc Pro Wrestling Academy
Lutte Académie