Final Day to Vote for the 2022 Class of CPWHOF

Today is the FINAL day to vote for the 2022 Class of the Canadian Pro-Wrestling Hall of Fame presented by CWN!

There are nine voteable categories in total including Legend, Male Wrestler, Female Wrestler, Tag Team, Sharpshooter, Siren, MMA, Honour & Perseverance.

Voting will officially end @ 12AM ET on Wednesday, December 1st, 2021.

You can vote for the 2022 Class @

Honouring Canadians from Coast to Coast 🍁

Leave a Reply